Amazon.com · Antioxidants · Brewed · Coffee · Coffee Alternative · Drink · Energy · Good · Green Tea · Healthy · Hungry · Latte · Matcha · Natural · Organic · Product Review · Satiety · Smoothie · Tasty · Tea · Thirsty · Uncategorized · Yummy

Midori Spring Ceremonial (GOLD) Matcha Green Tea

 
Hi lovelies!  I am back again with another Matcha tea to share with you.  This one is also a ‘Ceremonial’ grade.  In case you did not know, Matcha tea comes in various grades, here is the grading system:

  • Ceremonial
    • Extraordinary Quality
  • Classic
    • Best Quality
  • Cafe
    • Better Quality
  • Kitchen
    • Good

So, as you can see, ceremonial grade is considered to be the ‘cream of the crop’.  This selection from Midori has the most beautiful, vibrant green color I have had.  The tea itself was, bold, rich and smooth. I prepared it according to the directions on the package; however, I served it sweetened and over ice.  It was delicious and gave me a great boost in energy.  You can expect to experience a jitter-free energy boost from matcha.  It also keeps me from getting hungry between meals.  Now that you have heard all this, I bet you’d like to know where you can get your hands on this great creation…am I right?  Well, never fear, you can find the Midori Spring Ceremonial (GOLD) Matcha Tea here.  I also wrote a review on Amazon that you can read here.

Let me know if you try Matcha.  I’d also like to know what thing you are obsessing over!

I received my Matcha complimentary in exchange for an honest opinion.  These comments are my own.

Leave a Reply

