Amazon.com · Color Safe · Color Treated Hair · Conditioner · Curly Hair · Deep Condition · Fade Resistant · Hair Mask · Healthy Hair · Hydrate · Manageable · Moisturizing · Natural Hair · Product Review · Protein · Shampoo · Shiny Hair · Strengthen · Sulfate-Free · Uncategorized

Advanced Color Care Sulfate Free Shampoo and Conditioner Set for Color Treated Hair with Argan Oil and Macadamia Oil By Arvazallia


Today’s review is for a hair care system by the team at Arvazallia.  You can purchase the system from Amazon.com by clicking here.

As the name suggests, this 3-part system is designed for color treated hair.  You will receive a sulfate-free shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioning hair mask.  This system is designed to make your hair more manageable while helping to extend the life-cycle of your color treatment.  I was provided with one of these systems in exchange for an honest opinion, here is what I thought.

Advanced Color Care Moisturizing Shampoo

This shampoo is ‘sulfate-free’, which is a must for me.  It smells slightly tropical.  I shampooed twice.  The first thing that I noticed was that my ‘red’ color  stopped fading during the second shampoo.  I use permanent color in my hair.  It has become normal for me to see ‘pink’ shampoo going down the drain.  However, that was not the case with this shampoo.  It cleansed my hair and scalp without leaving them ‘stripped’.  It was very easy to use.

Advanced Color Care Restorative Conditioner

I have become the biggest fan of all Arvazallia conditioners!  After my shampoo, I applied the conditioner root to tip.  I made sure to apply more product to my known ‘dry’ areas.  I was instantly surprised that a ‘regular’ conditioner was so ‘intensely’ hydrating and aided in detangling my tangle-prone hair.  As soon as the conditioner touched my hair, it instantly detangled.  This occurred before I even attempted to perform my regular detangling routine.  I was VERY impressed.  The conditioner has the same scent as the shampoo.  It rinsed out quickly and my hair remained tangle-free upon rinsing.

Advanced Color Care Rejuvenating Hair Mask

This is by far one of the best conditioners I have ever tried, hands down!  I don’t know how the team at Arvazallia does it, but this product delivers deep-conditioning, hydrates, detangles and preserves my hair color.  The mask distributed in my hair easily.  Just like with the Color Care Restorative Conditioner, my hair responded immediately.  The mask contains an exclusive protein, MRV3 Complex, which aids in strengthening your hair to make it more manageable.  I noticed an immediate and lasting difference after using the Rejuvenating Hair Mask.  I never want to be without this product.

You will not be disappointed with this hair care system by Arvazallia.  These products are professional, yet they are accessible to everyone.  We invest so much in the color treatments for out hair.  We should also use products that support the life-cycle of the color and overall health of our hair.  I also reviewed this system on Amazon.com, you can read it here.

Leave a Reply

