Amazon.com · Bottle · Cup Holder · Drink · Easy to Clean · Glass · Hydrate · Kitchen · Leak Proof · Matching Set · Non Porous · Odor Free · Portable · Product Review · Sterilize · Thirsty · Uncategorized

Pratico Kitchen 18oz Leak-Proof Glass Bottles

These leak-proof glass bottles by Pratico Kitchen are a wonderful addition to my kitchen.

Why Glass?

  • Glass is a non-porous surface.  That means smells, stains and flavors will not permeate, like they can and do with plastic.
  • You can sterilize glass, if needed.
  • Glass is BPA free!

Pratico 2

What I thought

Like many of you, I need to drink more water.  These bottles are measured, so it helps me to keep track of my fluid intake.  I also like that I can see inside of the bottle.  I am not left guessing what is in the bottle, or how empty or full the bottle is.

The mouth of the bottle is extra-wide.  I can add protein powder easily, it all goes into the bottle (rather than my counter-top).  These are also a breeze to clean as they are dishwasher safe, YEAH!

  • Leak-Proof
  • Easy to Fill
  • Dishwasher Safe
  • Ascetically Pleasing to the Eye
  • Practical and Easy to Use

Pratico 3.png

I received my set from Amazon.com.  You can also find these beauties directly from the manufacture’s website.  They come in a set of 2 or 6, so you have options.  I think you will enjoy using these as much as I have.

I received my set complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion. These comments are my own.

Leave a Reply

