Amazon.com · Antioxidants · Brewed · Chai · Darjeeling · Drink · Good · Green Tea · Hydrate · Kitchen · Loose Tea · Masala · Product Review · Spice Blend · Tea · Uncategorized


This review is for the Premium Masala Green Chai Tea- Organic and Pure Darjeeling Loose Leaf with The Best Indian Spices by Vahdam.

This Chai tea is full of all the bold, intoxicating spices of a typical Chai blend; however, it also has the gentle, calming addition of Green & Darjeeling tea. It is a nice combination. The addition of the Green & Darjeeling tea gives a smoother, more delicate flavor. The color of the tea is slightly green with a hint of brown from the Darjeeling tea and Chai spice blend. Speaking of the Chai spice blend, it is made of Cardamoms, Cloves, Cinnamon and Black Pepper.

Chai Tea

Chai tea always warms me up whenever I am feeling chilly. However, I took a walk on the ‘wild side’ and tried this iced with a bit of cream and it was equally as good. If you are not a fan of heavily spiced Chai tea, I think you will enjoy this selection. The team at Vahdam did a wonderful job of blending the spices and teas.

#greenchaitea

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

