All Skin Types · Amazon.com · Antioxidants · Balanced Skin · Bathroom · Beauty · Bulgarian · Clear Pores · Clear Skin · Creams · Evening Primrose · Hydrate · Hydrating Serum · Lightweight Moisture · Moisturizing · Natural · pH Balanced · Product Review · Rose Hip · Rose Oil · Sensitive Skin · Skin · Uncategorized · Vegan Friendly

Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum


This review is for the NEW – Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum – For Sensitive Skin – Includes Rose Damascena, Organic Rosehip Oil, Niacinamide (Vit B), Evening Primrose, Bearberry, and Lavender – 1.18 Oz from Valentia Skin Care.  This serum is extremely gentle, lightweight and moisturizing.  I have combination skin that is sensitive. My skin will break-out at the drop of a dime and for no apparent reason.  My skin is especially sensitive during spring and winter.  Springtime brings seasonal allergies; my skin becomes irritated from the pollen in the air.  During the winter, my skin reacts to the bitter cold and/or dry heat.

Valentina

I look for products that will moisturize my skin without causing irritation.  I am also cautious about products that can clog my pores (especially in my T-Zone).  I use the Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum in the evening.  Two pumps are enough to cover my face and neck.  The rose scent is prominent, but not overpowering.  The serum appears to be creamy; however, it is extremely lightweight; I can barely feel it on my skin upon application.

My skin has responded positively.  Pollen is prominent in my area right now, but I have not broken out with any hives or pimples.  My pores are not clogged and my combination skin is in a balanced state.  The Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum is also vegan friendly and is made of 98% natural ingredients.  It’s also made in the USA and Cruelty Free.  You can purchase the serum on Amazon.com and discover the complete line of Valentia products here.

#valentia

Valentia2

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

