Amazon.com · Bangle Bracelet · Bracelet · Jewelry · Product Review · Uncategorized

Rongfa T Wire Bracelet Skinny Open Cuff Narrow Bangle Women’s bracelet


This review is for the Rongfa T Wire Bracelet Skinny Open Cuff Narrow Bangle Women’s bracelet.  This is a lovely bracelet that is perfect for stacking.  I selected Style A in the White Gold Plating finish.  It is a clean, look.  However, Rongfa offers the bracelet in two other styles and two other finishes; Style A with CZ and Style B with either Gold or Rose Gold Plating finishes.

Style B

Ronfga offers an on-trend look for a small and affordable price.  These bracelets pair well with other bangles, watches and rings.  The finishes are authentic, shiny and hold up well.  My bracelet is as shiny today as it was the day it arrived.

Style A with CZ

#Rongfa

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

 

Leave a Reply

