All Skin Types · Amazon.com · Balanced Skin · Beauty · Dark Circles · Eye Cream · Paraben Free · Powerful · Product Review · Reduces Wrinkles · Uncategorized

Swissvita Eye Lift Cream with AC-11® – Eye firming – Reduces Wrinkles – Lightens Dark Under Eye Circles – Water-based and Paraben-free


This review is for the Swissvita Eye Lift Cream with AC-11® – Eye firming – Reduces Wrinkles – Lightens Dark Under Eye Circles – Water-based and Paraben-free – 0.5 o.z./ 15g.  While I do not experience dark under eye circles, I do have eye puffiness and would like to reduce the chance of getting wrinkles.  The Swissvita Eye Lift Cream has significantly reduced the puffiness I have under my eyes.

Eye Gel

The Eye Lift Cream is clear and the texture is like a gel.  I apply the eye lift cream in a tapping motion with my ring-finger.  It dries completely in 2-3 minutes and I can apply make-up easily, and with no stickiness.  I am continuing to see gradual improvement with the under eye puffiness with continued use and am expecting the wrinkles to stay away.

Eye Cream1

#Swissvita

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

*If you find this review helpful please let me know by selecting ‘YES’ when asked ‘Was this review helpful to you?’. *

 

Leave a Reply

