Amazon.com · Bad Breath · Eliminate Odors · Fresh Breath · Good · Green Tea · Oral Spray · Powerful · Product Review · Uncategorized

T-Spray Cosmetic Teeth & Oral Spray – Say No To Stains, Cavities, Bacteria & Gum Disease, Sensitive Teeth And Bad Breath from Toothfilm


This review is for the T-Spray Cosmetic Teeth & Oral Spray – Say No to Stains, Cavities, Bacteria & Gum Disease, Sensitive Teeth and Bad Breath from Toothfilm.  This is an effective and convenient oral spray.  I selected the Green-Tea flavor; however, you can also select Cranberry and Cool Mint.  The Green Tea flavor is mild, just like traditional Green Tea, with a hint of sweetness.  I use the oral spray after eating and around bedtime.  I happen to be a lover of garlic and onions, which is not conducive to fresh breath.  It is not always convenient for me to run and brush my teeth after eating either.  I usually end up chewing on some sugary mints, but they are not healthy for my teeth, and they do not always eliminate the odors that arise from the garlic and onions.

Tspray1

I like the effects from the ‘T-Spray Cosmetic Teeth & Oral Spray’.  It is a subtle change, the flavor of the Green Tea is not at all overpowering, but it does permeate my mouth.  Any flavors that were lingering in my mouth are somehow replaced by the flavor of green tea.  It is like a ‘refresher’ for my mouth and breath.

Tspray2

The convenience of this product cannot be beat.  I admittedly do not carry a toothbrush and toothpaste with me when I am on the go; but I need an effective alternative to sugary mints that do not eliminate the taste and odors from the meals I eat.  The ‘T-Spray Cosmetic Teeth & Oral Spray’ bridges the gap.  On top of all that, it’s extremely easy to use, portable and tastes good.  If you are interested in trying it for yourself, you can find it on amazon.com here.

#ToothfilmUSA

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

 

Leave a Reply

