All Natural · All Purpose · Amazon.com · Bathroom · Castile Soap · Cleaning · Coconut Oil · Daily · Home · Kitchen · Paraben Free · Powerful · Product Review · Soap · Uncategorized · Unscented

Castile Soap – Best Unscented All Purpose Oil Based Cleaner – Safe for Use on Dishes, Floors, Counters, Laundry & Pets – Powerful Formula with Natural Ingredients – Easily Diluted – 32 OZ – from TriNova


This review is for the Castile Soap – Best Unscented All Purpose Oil Based Cleaner – Safe for Use on Dishes, Floors, Counters, Laundry & Pets – Powerful Formula with Natural Ingredients – Easily Diluted – 32 OZ – from TriNova.  There are simply so many uses for this Castile Soap by TriNova; I am convinced I have not find a use for all of the things in my house that require cleaning (but I am fully committed to discovering them all).  I appreciate the diversity of this Castile Soap.  I mean I can use it on my face, hair and body.  And, I can use it on my food, plants, pet and all over my home!  Products like this do not come around often.

TriNova1

The bottle does not list the ingredients; however, I went to the website and located the following information:

Water

Coconut Oil

 

Tall Oil Fatty Acid – A vegan friendly alternative to tallow acids, derived from trees (source)

 

 

Supplemental ingredients

 

 

Hydroxyethylcellulose – a thickening agent with no notable side effects (source)

 

 

EDTA-4Na – a chelating agent (source)

 

 

Phenoxyethanol – a bacteria fighting preservative that occurs in green tea (source)

 

 

Benzoic Acid – a preservative that occurs in nature and can be synthetically produced as well with no, or low, health concerns (source)

 

 

Ethylhexylglycerin – a naturally derived alternative to parabens that acts as a preservative (source)

 

 

Glycereth-2 Cocoate – a surfactant derived from coconut acid with no, or low, health concerns (source)

 

Potassium Hydroxide*

 

*None (<0.5%) remains after saponifying oils into soap and glycerine

 

This is an all-natural product that works extremely well and lasts a long time.  It is so powerful, that it requires dilution.  Add that to the fact that the bottle is huge at 32 ounces and you understand the value of this product.  It is also safe to use around your pets and children.

I like to add some essential oils to the diluted Castile Soap.  When I use it in the bathroom, eucalyptus, tea tree and peppermint are nice.  I stick with citrus in the kitchen, sweet orange, lemon, grapefruit and bergamot are fabulous.  Ylang ylang, carrot seed, lavender, jasmine and peppermint are also great choices for the body and hair.  As I said in the beginning, I have yet to discover all of the ways I can use Castile Soap in my home, but discovery is so much fun.  This one is a true gem!

If you’d like to purchase some for yourself, you can either find it at Amazon.com or on the company website.

TriNova2

#GoTriNova

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

