Amazon.com · Back Pain · Massage · Muscle Pain · Product Review · Stimulator · Tens Unit · Uncategorized

Easy@Home Deluxe TENS Unit Muscle Stimulator


This review is for the Easy@Home Deluxe TENS Unit Muscle Stimulator EHE010 – Backlit LCD Display, Soft touch keypad Electronic Pulse Massager- FDA approved for OTC Use – handheld Pain Relief therapy Pain Management Device from Easy@Home.  I have only used a heating pad to relive the intermittent back pain I have.  This Deluxe Tens Unit Muscle Stimulator from Easy@Home has taken me into the next stratosphere.

TENS2

The hand-held unit is slightly larger than a T.V. remote and runs on 4 AAA batteries (included).  The Deluxe Tens Unit Muscle Stimulator operates on 6 zones on the body and 10 separate strength and frequencies varying from 1-10.

  • Back
  • Shoulder
  • Neck
  • Arm – Leg
  • Joint
  • Hand – Foot

Finally, there are three separate modes; this is how they felt to me:

  • Mode 1 – Karate Chop
  • Mode 2 – Kneading
  • Mode 3 – Punch

TENS1

The Deluxe Tens Unit Muscle Stimulator comes with 4 electrode pads, which are replaceable.  The electrode pads are connected to 2 separate cords, and the cords connect to the portable unit (see picture).  The process may sound complex, but it is extremely simple.  Especially when you consider how well the device works.  My moderate back pain was a distant memory at the end of my 20 minute massage cycle.  It is also great that this is portable.  It can go wherever you do and you need not search for a power source since it is battery operated.  Various people can also use the Deluxe Tens Unit Muscle Stimulator.  You just need to have additional electrode pads on hand (they are also available on Amazon.com).

#TensUnit

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

