Amazon.com · Flexible · Kitchen · Organization · Product Review · Silicone · Spoon Rest · Uncategorized

ORBLUE Flexible Almond-Shaped Silicone Spoon Rest


This review is for the ORBLUE Flexible Almond-Shaped Silicone Spoon Rest – 4-pack by Orblue.  I own other spoon rests, and they are large and metal.  I never considered using a spoon rest that ‘portable’.  My other spoon rests never leaves the stovetop.  But, I find myself using the Orblue Flexible Almond-Shaped Silicone Spoon Rests all over the kitchen.

I made tacos for dinner the other night, and I set-up everything in a ‘self-serve’ fashion.  So the taco meat, lettuce, tomatoes, onion, cheese and sour cream all have various serving spoons available for serving purposes.  These spoons rests kept my counters clean the other night.  I usually have to retrieve several spoons and tongs from my countertops when tidying up the kitchen; however, things are different now.

I keep these spoon rests in my utensil drawer for easy access, but they do have holes in them so they can be hung.  They are made of silicone, which also means they are heat-resistant.  They are large enough to handle a ladle too.

If you’d like to pick-up a set of your own, you can find them here.

#SpoonRests

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

 

Leave a Reply

