Amazon.com · Cup Holder · Dishwasher Safe · Drink · Easy to Clean · Gift · Gift Boxed · Glass · Grandma · Hydrate · Kitchen · Latte · Made in the USA · Microwave Safe · Mother's Day · Mug · Portable · Product Review · Uncategorized

Best Grandma Ever Glass Coffee Mug 13 oz by Got Me Tipsy


This review is for the Best Grandma Ever Glass Coffee Mug 13 oz. – Top Mother’s Day Gifts for Grand Mother – Unique Birthday Gift from Grandson or Granddaughter – Best Present Idea for a New Grandma to Be by Got Me Tipsy.  Mother’s day is tomorrow, and I found the perfect gift for my Grandma!  She loves to drink coffee and tea; and I had to have the ‘Best Grandma Ever’ mug by Got Me Tipsy as soon as I saw it.

Grandma1

The body of the mug is made of clear glass, which allows you to see your beverage.  However, the mug is also microwave and dishwasher safe.  My grandmother microwaves both her coffee and tea, so this was a must when selecting a mug for her.  She also never hand washes dishes these days, so all of her dishes are also dishwasher safe.  The custom text on the mug, ‘Best Grandma Ever’, is also guaranteed to last.  I also like how the text ‘pops’ once the mug is filled with a beverage.

Grandma

As my grandmother’s first grandchild, I love to pay homage to how wonderful she is.  She is one of the best friends I have ever had and the patriarch of our family.  We are so blessed to have her for 83 years (next month).  She is quick to laugh and always has a beautiful smile on her face.  Happy Mother’s Day, Grandma!  We are honored to have you in our lives & I love you!

Interested in purchasing a mug for your grandma?  You can find it here on Amazon.com.

#GrandmaGifts

Grandma2

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

