Uncategorized

Cocktail Shaker Set -Premium Bartender Kit in a Luxury Bag: by SHIKSHOOK


This review is for the Cocktail Shaker Set -Premium Bartender Kit in a Luxury Bag: Martini Bar Shaker, Jigger, 2 Liquor Pourers & e-book: 100 Cocktail Drinks Recipes – Lifetime Guarantee on all the Barware Tools by SHIKSHOOK.  This is a heavy-duty and quality set.  I am impressed with the weight of the Cocktail Shaker, Liquor Pourers and Jigger.  They are much heavier and shinier than I anticipated.  I find myself using the Jigger the most.  It is nice to have it around to measure the liquor content in my drinks.  The Liquor Pourers makes me feel that my home bar is a bit more classy and luxurious.  Having the tools that the professionals use really does make a difference.

Shaker2

The shaker is the best!  My drinks taste so much better when using the shaker.  The shaker does not leak and gets my drinks super cold.  I have even started making my own simple syrups since getting this set.  I like to put a personal touch on all of the drinks from my bar and the Cocktail Shaker Set allows me to be creative.   I’d never thought of buying anything like this for a friend; but I now know this would be a fabulous gift.  If you know anyone with more than 1 bottle of liquor in their home bar; they would appreciate this so much!

Shaker3

The e-book gives a comprehensive listing of drinks to try if you are fresh out of ideas.  I already had a few recipes in my arsenal; however, I will try some of these soon.

Shaker1

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

