Uncategorized

Meal Prep Containers 7-Pack by PrepRx


This review is for the Meal Prep Containers 7-Pack of Reusable Portion Control Food Containers Made of FDA-Certified BPA-Free Polypropylene Are Microwavable Dishwasher-Safe and Stackable for Diet Weight Loss Plans by PrepRx.  I have stood on the side-lines of the ‘meal prep’ phenomena.  I know that I make better food choices, when I prepare meals ahead of time.  But, I have admittedly dragged my feet because once I have the tools, in this instance the meal prep containers, I no longer have an excuse…right?

Meal Prep1

These containers are everything I expected them to be.  I can put them in the freezer, I can thaw out my food in the microwave and I can wash the container in the dishwasher.  Additionally, they stack on top of one another and/or they stack when storing, which I like a lot.

Meal Prep3

There are three different sections for food.  I use the largest section for my protein and the other two for my starch and vegetable; but you choose how the containers should be filled.  The tops snap onto the containers easily and they do not leak.  I rotated the container and flipped it up and down, and did not encounter any leakage.

Meal Prep2

Back to meal prep, I am starting off slowly.  I found a lot of information in Pinterest and am making 3 breakfasts and 3 lunches each week.  It is nice to not ‘scramble’ for something to eat, and I am saving money too.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

