Uncategorized

Premium Gold Beauty Bar 24k Lift Bar from Lift Care

This review is for the Premium Gold Beauty Bar 24k Lift Bar Instant Face lift w/ Hematite Healing Stone, Skin Tightening, V-Face, FREE Pouch & Battery, Face Firming, Anti Wrinkles, eliminate dark circles, Guaranteed Results! Magnifies Results of Vitamin C Serum, Bio Oil and Other Anti-Aging Products, from Lift Care.  This is a new concept for me.  I have used many cleansers, scrubs, masks, serums and moisturizers, but have never used an electronic device to approve the appearance of my skin.

LiftBar1

The premium beauty bar is said to tighten and slim the face instantly and aid in the reduction of wrinkles and eye-bags.  It runs off of a few AA batteries, which are included with your purchase.  The Beauty Bar is a ‘T’ shaped device, and the exterior is covered in a gold plated Hematite.  10,000 vibrations, per minute, is the output and is said to increase blood circulation and stimulate the lymphatic system.

I followed the directions and rubbed the Beauty Bar along my face and jaw in an upward motion.  I followed-up with cleansing and moisturizing my face.

LiftBar2

The verdict:  The jury is still out on this one.  While my face does feel incredibly energized and stimulated after using the Beauty Bar, I cannot honestly state if it is or is not benefiting my skin.  I am all about using things that make me feel good, though and will continue to use the Beauty Bar several times a week and update my progress.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

