Amazon.com · Cleaning · Family · Pets · Product Review · Scents · Uncategorized

Zesty Paws Pet Stain & Odor Remover


This review is for the Zesty Paws Pet Stain & Odor Remover, Carpet Spot Cleaner & Odor Eliminator for Dogs & Cats, Works on Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Fabric, Tile & More, Cleans Pet Urine, Feces, Vomit & Food, 32 oz. Spray by Zesty Paws. My dog has a fairly astute constitution; she has a ‘mistake’ about once a year. However, she has a tendency to lick our carpet if or when she finds an ‘interesting’ scent; she is rather fond of feet.
I use the Zesty Paws Pet Stain & Odor Remover on my dog’s bedding and along the high traffic areas in my home. I apply it on carpet, hardwood floors, fabric and tile. My dog’s bedding does not smell like a kennel and she stops licking the areas of our carpet too. The scent is light and fresh too. It is not ‘perfume-y’ and does not cause me to sneeze, as some others do.
This is also an all-natural product. I don’t like to use chemicals around my dog, or my family. The ingredients are: Water, Naturally-Derived Anionic Surfactant, Fragrance, Acrylic Emulsion / Opacifier, Preservatives, Buffers, Beneficial Bacteria Cultures.

Zesty1

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

