Amazon.com · Bamboo · Charcoal · Cleaning · Family · Natural · Pets · Product Review · Scents · Uncategorized

All-Natural Air Purifier by PurifYou

This review is for the purifyou All-Natural Air Purifier and Diaper Pail Deodorizer — Set of 10 Bamboo Carbon Filters – Works Great Inside of Diaper Genie & Other Pails, Nursery Rooms, Shoe Closets, Refrigerators & with Pets from purifyou.  Most of you know that I have a pet; it is a dog to be exact.  She is a Shih-Tzu/Terrier mix and weighs about 10 pounds.  While she may be small her will and fortitude are mighty!  She spends a majority of her time indoors; however, she is a dog and will start to smell like a dog between washes.  I got the purifyou all-natural air purifier for store in the area where she sleeps.  I also added a few inside her dog bed.

PurifYou1

It is interesting how the all-natural air purifiers work.  They do not introduce another scent in the air; instead, they eliminate unwanted odors.  The process, of odor elimination, is a gradual one.  You will not notice much of a change the first few days, but eventually, you recognize that those nagging smells are no longer there.  I also add a few drops of tea tree and oregano essential oils to my dogs’ cage and dog bed.  I also noticed that I could not smell those scents as strongly after about a week.  So it works on all odor elimination; not just the odors you do not like.

Like I mentioned, I use this for my dog, so I do not like to introduce chemical additives to her (she gets enough of those throughout the day as it is).  This is a wonderful and natural option that works very well.  The filters can be ‘re-charged’ by placing them out in the sun for a few hours too.  Each sachet should last 2-3 months, when re-charged, according to the manufacturer.  If you’d like a set for yourself, you can find them on Amazon.com, ASIN: B01DB4RP8Q.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

