All Natural · All Purpose · All Skin Types · Amazon.com · Bad Breath · Bathroom · Beauty · Charcoal · Fresh Breath · Natural · Organic · pH Balanced · Powerful · Product Review · Raw · Uncategorized

Activated Charcoal Powder by Moody Zook

This review is for the Activated Charcoal Powder by Moody Zook – Food Grade Raw Organic Coconut Carbon Bulk – Natural Teeth Whitening, Detox, Digestion, Skin Care, and Anti-Aging:  8 Ounce Bag from Moody Zook.  Raw, organic activated charcoal powder has so many benefits for our health.

Charcoal1

Activated charcoal has the ability to trap toxins and chemicals in the body which allows them to be flushed out.  Activated charcoal is often the remedy of choice when people have been poisoned.  It also helps with bloating, gas, cholesterol, bile and hangovers.  Beyond that, activated charcoal is a great replacement for toothpaste; and it whitens teeth while balancing the pH of the mouth.  This aids in cavity prevention, reduction of bad breath and gum disease.

I added a few drops of Peppermint Essential Oil and some Coconut Oil to the Activated Charcoal Powder and brushed my teeth.  I was surprised by how clean my pallet felt afterwards and my teeth are a bit whiter.  This is a nice alternative to toothpaste, especially when I consider all of the unpronounceable chemicals in the toothpaste I usually use.

Interested in getting a package for yourself?  You can get it at Amazon.com or by clicking here.

Charcoal

 

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

One thought on “Activated Charcoal Powder by Moody Zook

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

