Amazon.com · Craft Project · Crafts · Customized · Daily · Gift · Handmade · Inspriational · Meditation · Personalized · Product Review · Quotes · Uncategorized

‘You Are What You Believe Yourself To Be’ by Craft Street Design

This review is for the Craft Street Design ‘You Are What You Believe Yourself to Be’ graduation gift, motivational poster and Inspirational Quote Print, UNFRAMED.  I have always loved this quote and jumped at the chance to get this print as soon as I saw it was available.  I have read numerous books by the individual responsible for this quote, Paul Coelho; this author has many great quotes, and this is my favorite.  One thing that I really appreciate about this print is the ‘handmade’ quality.  My print cam wrapped with twine and included a handwritten gift tag, to me, personally!  I got a kick out of that!

Print Name Tag

This item is handmade to order and features archival, matte paper.  The finish has a slight texture too; you can feel the varying levels of ink, to the touch.  I was also impressed that the item was shipped, with no issues.  I received my print in pristine condition.

Print Gift Tag

It is up to us to support our artisans, and they hold a special place in our community.  I am amazed by the cost of this print; you can feel and see the quality as soon as the package is opened.  Keep this one on your short list for gifts; especially in graduation season.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

Leave a Reply

