All Natural · Amazon.com · Antioxidants · Daily · Daily Supplement · Energy · Powerful · Product Review · Supplement · Uncategorized · Vitamin

High Potency Daily Multi Vitamin by Skinny Jane

This review is for the High Potency Daily Multi Vitamin by Skinny Jane – Supports Dieting and Enhanced Energy and Well-Being (60 liquid caps) from Skinny Jane.  I like these vitamins a lot.  I always take a daily vitamin because I know I do not consume the proper amount of nutrients daily.  However, I have to admit that I do not always feel a difference from the daily vitamin.  This is not the case with the High Potency Daily Multi Vitamin by Skinny Jane.

I made the mistake of taking the first dose in the evening, after I got home from work.  I was excited about this brand and took the 2 liquid filled capsules with my dinner.  Well!!! I was up pretty much the entire night.  My body was full of energy and I got zero sleep.  I guess the claim of ‘enhanced energy’ is correct.

Skinny Jane1

The liquid caps are very easy to swallow and are filled with all types of great things for our bodies.  I am especially impressed by the ’42 fruits and vegetable blend’ which includes Blueberry, Bilberry, Acai, Pomegranate, Black Cherry, Spirulina, Wheat Grass and Goji Berry, just to name a few.  There’s also Panax Ginseng, Boron, Inositol, Coenzyme Q10 in these vitamins too.  No wonder they fill you with energy…right?

I cannot say enough good things about the High Potency Daily Multi Vitamin by Skinny Jane.  A lot of thought and care went into developing this product.  You can get your hands on a bottle of your own at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

