Amazon.com · Dress · Fashion · MaxiDress · Product Review · Style · Uncategorized · Vacation Wear · Women's Fashion

Flora Florida’s Women 5 Use Cotton Convertible Twist Wrap Maxi Beach Dress

This review is for the Flora Florida’s Women 5 Use Cotton Convertible Twist Wrap Maxi Beach Dress.  This is a very cute dress that is surprisingly easy to wear.  I did order 1 size up, which I recommend.  I did not know all 5 styles the dress can be converted to; but I did a search on Pinterest and found some ideas. The fabric is lightweight and you may need a slip, unless you wear ‘nude’ colored underwear.  Other than that, you are ready to go.

Dress

The Navy and White colors are classic and scream of summertime.  I can’t wait to go to the lake and beach in this one; all I need is a summer hat to complete my look.  Want one for yourself?  You can find it a Amazon.com.

Dress1

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

