All Purpose · Amazon.com · Bottle · Coffee · Drink · Easy to Clean · Kitchen · Mug · Product Review · Uncategorized

Insulated Tumbler 20 Oz by SteadyDoggie Sports & Outdoors

This review is for the Insulated Tumbler 20 Oz Stainless Steel Double Walled Vacuum Mug with Bonus Lid and Anti Spillage Silicone Stopper by SteadyDoggie Sports & Outdoors.  This has become my favorite mug.  Everything I put in the mug stays hot or cold, period.  I especially like to put my daily smoothie in this mug.  I fill it up around 7 a.m. and don’t drink it until 4 or 4:30 and it is just as cold and slushy as it was when I filled the mug.

The 20 ounce size is generous too; I have more than enough room for coffee and tea.  The mug also fits into the cup holder of my car, which I appreciate.  The manufacturer’s also included a bonus lid; and that was very thoughtful, in my opinion.  I am usually in a hurry when filling the mug and don’t have time to search my kitchen for the correct lid.

In the past, I have purchased mugs, similar to this one that was not dishwasher safe.  I found that I did not use the mugs as frequently since most of my dishes are cleaned in the dishwasher.

SteadyDoggie1

Lastly, SteadyDoggie backs up your purchase with a complete customer satisfaction guarantee.  The Insulated Tumbler 20 Oz Stainless Steel Double Walled Vacuum Mug is available on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

Leave a Reply

