Amazon.com · Beauty · Color Treated Hair · Curly Hair · Flex Rods · Hair · Hair Rollers · Healthy Hair · Natural Hair · Product Review · Shiny Hair · Uncategorized

Ohuhu 42-pack Twist-Flex Rods

This review is for the Ohuhu 42-pack Twist-flex Rods, Hair Rollers, Bendy, and Foam Curler Roller Set from Ohuhu.  The variety of sizes in the Ohuhu 42-pack Twist-flex Rods Foam Curler Roller Set is awesome.

Flex Roller

I have natural (not chemically straightened) hair and am always looking for options to style my hair without heat.  My hair is past my shoulders and VERY thick.  I can use the entire Ohuhu 42-pack Twist-flex Rods Foam Curler Roller Set in my hair when it is wet.  Each size has a different color, which makes them easy to identify: 7 COLORS & SIZES: Purple 4/5-Inch, Blue 11/16-Inch, Yellow 5/8-Inch, Orange 9/16-Inch, Green 1/2-Inch, Red 2/5-Inch, and Pink 3/10-Inch.

Flex Roller1

I spiral curled my hair with a bit of Curl Cream.  I leave mine in overnight; however, you can use these with a hair dryer and/or wear them during the day (until the hair is completely dry).  My hair turned out frizz free, shiny and bouncy.  The storage bag is a great touch; it is nice knowing where to store and rind the hair rollers.  These are awesome curlers. You can get your own set at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

*If you find this review helpful please let me know by selecting ‘YES’ when asked ‘Was this review helpful to you?’. *

Leave a Reply

