Amazon.com · Charging · Electronics · Product Review · Tech · Uncategorized · USB

This review is for the POAO® 10 Smart USB Ports 5V/8.2A USB Charger Multi-Port Charger Wall Travel Household Charger for Apple iPhone 6S / 6 Plus, iPad Air 2 / mini 3, Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge and More. This charger is so useful.

I have so many electronic devices requiring constant charges; iPhone, iPad, Kindle, Wireless Headphones, MP3 Player, Voice Recorder, Wireless Speakers, Activity Trackers, Cameras and Selfie Sticks just to name a few. This is the perfect solution. I would spend precious time searching my home for the ‘plug’ component so I could charge these devices in an outlet. I would connect others to my computer; but I never had a viable solution to charge everything at one time in the same location. All of my devices can charge, at a rapid speed, in the same location as me. I like that I can still use my device/s as they charge too. This is an awesome invention, I use it everyday. You can purchase one on Amazon.com.
I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

