Amazon.com · Blood Pressure · BP Monitor · Health · Product Review · Uncategorized · Wellness

Easy@Home Digital Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor

This review is for the (Large Cuff) Easy@Home Digital Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (BP Monitor) with 3-Color Hypertension Backlit display and Pulse Meter-FDA approved for OTC, IHB Indicator, 2 User Mode, 2 Year Warranty from Easy@Home.  My husband really likes this one.  He monitors his blood pressure pretty regularly, and had a standard blood pressure monitor (it is a manual unit).  It takes a bit of finesse to do the reading properly, but he had become accustomed to the ritual.  I, however, have no idea how to take a manual blood pressure reading.  I knew we needed a better option, so I jumped at the chance to review the Easy@Home Digital Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

BP Monitor1

The monitor comes with a case for storage purposes, which is awesome.  I store the monitor in the ‘medicinal’ area of our linen closet.  There is ample room in the cuff and it will still affix to my small arm as well as my husband’s larger arm. The monitor will hold readings for two separate users and it also holds 60 readings, per user (120 in total).  One of my favorite features of the monitor is the ‘Hypertension indicator’ which color codes the Systolic and Diastolic readings in green (normal), orange (prehypertension) and red (hypertension). It will also alert you in the event of an Irregular Heartbeat (arrhythmia).

BP Monitor2

The Easy@Home Digital Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor is also portable since it runs on 4 AA Batteries (included).  This will travel well since it comes with a carrying/storage case.  This is a nice upgrade from our previous model, and I feel comfortable using it on myself. You can get one for yourself at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

