All Purpose · Amazon.com · Clean · Duster · Microfiber · Product Review · Uncategorized

AutoZiv Car & Home Microfiber Duster

This review is for the AutoZiv Car & Home Microfiber Duster – Best Exterior & Interior Use – Lint Free – 2 Piece Cleaning Kit – Long Unbreakable Extendable Telescopic Handle.  This is a handy set.  I have not taken this set out to my vehicle yet because I have so many uses for it in my home.  I like to use the larger microfiber duster on the furniture, blinds and moldings around my home; the arm extends and allows me to reach areas high and low (without straining my back).  It is very effective at picking up lint, dust and hair.  The smaller duster is perfect for the electronics in my home.  It is small enough to use on my desktop, laptop, TV’s and tablets.  And, it even removes fingerprints.  I also like it when companies provide a way to store their products.  A duster, especially, needs to be covered when stored.  A plastic zippered bag is included with your purchase.

You can purchase a set for yourself on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

