Amazon.com · Exercise · Fashion · Fit · Flexible · Product Review · Uncategorized · Workout · Yoga · Yoga Pants

Prolific Health Fitness Power Flex Yoga Pants

This review is for the Prolific Health Fitness Power Flex Yoga Pants Leggings – All Colors – XS – XL.  These are a comfortable pair of leggings; and they are cute too.  The fabric is very thick, so there is not an issue with the see-through factor.  The waist of the leggings also comes up very high, past my navel, and I am always comfortable bending over and maneuvering (alone or in class).  The fabric of the pants is very stretchy and a can bend, twist, walk, run very comfortable and without constriction.  The fabric is breathable, I did not experience ‘sogginess’ when sweating and found them to dry pretty quickly.  I selected the capris and they hit just below my knees, I am 5’ 3”.  These are one of the cutest pair of leggings I own.

The yoga pants come in a variety of lengths and colors.  You can purchase a pair on Amazon.com.

Yoga Pants1

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

