Amazon.com · Back Pain · Exercise · Fit · Fitness · Flexible · Product Review · Uncategorized · Yoga

Yoga Wheel by Lotus Brands, Inc.

This review is for the Yoga Wheel – Extra Sturdy, Lightweight and Eco Friendly Yoga Wheels for Improving Posture, Deepening Back Bends and Eliminating Back Pain by Lotus Brands, Inc. I am in love with this yoga wheel! I have not been able to stretch this good in several years. The yoga wheel has also reminded me how much I need to improve my balance and posture (we all have to begin somewhere).

Yoga Wheel1

The wheel is sturdy; I was wary about putting my full weight upon it, but there was no reason to worry. The yoga wheel does not budge. The padding on the outside of the yoga wheel helps a lot, especially when I am stretching on my back. It massages my spine and shoulder blades. I have had intermittent back pain issues for some time now and have (finally) decided to take responsibility for my fitness, through the pain. Stretching my back, several times a day, has made an immediate improvement.

Yoga Wheel2

This is an effective tool and I will be taking it to yoga class with me. As I mentioned in the beginning, I have not stretched this good in years. The yoga wheel allows me to mold my body into positions that just are not possible without assistance. I am confident that I can do a headstand with the assistance of the yoga wheel.

I encourage you to grab one of these on Amazon.com; you will not be disappointed!

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

