All Natural · All Purpose · All Skin Types · Amazon.com · Balanced Skin · Beauty · Natural · Powerful · Product Review · Uncategorized

Majestic Pure Indian Healing Bentonite Clay

This review is for the Majestic Pure Indian Healing Bentonite Clay, 16 Ounce.  I have read about the wonders of Bentonite Clay for some time now.  And I have also tried it on my hair with decent results.  I am in the process of doing chemical peels on my face and am using facial masks in-between the peels.  I used the Majestic Pure Indian Healing Bentonite Clay with a few other ingredients and am happy with the results.  I added the Bentonite Clay, Activated Charcoal, Amla (Indian Gooseberry) Powder, Aloe, Distilled Water and Jojoba Oil in a mask.  My skin looks and feels WONDERFUL.

The Bentonite Clay has detoxifying properties, and can be taken internally to rid the body of heavy metals.  Additionally, Bentonite Clay is full of calcium, iron, copper, silica, potassium, magnesium and minerals.

Many of you have heard about the benefits of foods that alkalize the body.  Well, Bentonite Clay will also alkalize the body.  It seems counterintuitive, but, Bentonite Clay will also purify water.  I encourage everyone to do their own research, but this is an impressive product.  It can be used to make you look beautiful, but don’t overlook the fact that it can also make you feel wonderful.

You can purchase a jar at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

