Amazon.com · Clothing · Fitness · Leggings · Product Review · Uncategorized · Yoga Pants

Women’s Gray And Black Leggings by Elan Array

This review is for the Women’s Gray and Black Leggings, For Girls and Women – Leggings with Design and Pattern; Athletic Wear for Yoga, Sports and Outdoors by Elan Array. I cannot say enough good things about these leggings.

Grey1

I have fallen in love with the contrasting color design. Additionally, the leggings are COMFORTABLE! I would get a pair of these in every color, if they had other options. The pockets on the leggings were a welcome surprise. The pockets do not add any bulk to the leggings, and I find myself putting my hands in the pockets, constantly. The look is very flattering. I ordered my regular size of medium and they fit perfectly. The waistband comes up high, so you need not worry when bending or squatting, everything stays in place. These are very stylish and sporty, and my husband is a fan!

I highly encourage you to order a pair from Amazon.com.

Grey2

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

