Amazon.com · Frame · Office · Product Review · Uncategorized

Office Fun Frame by FunMark

This review is for the Office Fun Frame 8″ X 10″ – Unique, Stylish Design That Features Rubber Wires – Suitable for Pictures Collage and For Holding Office Accessories – Sturdy, Lightweight Construction – No Assembly. This frame is far more interesting than the typical cork board.

I like adding a decorative touch to my office when possible; and this is a cute concept. It took me a few tries to get my placement/s right; from there it was easy to add items to the frame. I found the process to be pretty intuitive. You can choose to stick items between the wire/strings, and/or you can clip items to the frame—you decide. I added some pictures and phrases to the frame. It has replaced my clunky cork board, and is my new vision board.

This would also work as an interesting picture frame too. Dozens of photographs can fit onto the frame. It can also be hung horizontally or vertically. I think students would like this too. You can add movie tickets, concert stubs, etc. and create a ‘Memory Frame’.

You can purchase the Office Fun Frame at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

