Amazon.com · Home · LED · Night Light · Product Review · Uncategorized

LUNARA LED Night Light – TRUE Warm Lights

This review is for the LUNARA LED Night Light – TRUE Warm Lights [Pack of 2] – Gentle & Calming Unlike Blue/White Nightlights – Plugin & No More Tripping or Falling (Great for Baby & Kids) – Long Lasting & Energy Efficient.  There are not any street lights in my neighborhood, so my home gets fantastically dark when the lights go out at night.  I have used many nightlights through the years and most provide light that is bright enough to stir me from a ‘sleepy’ state.  However, that is where the Lunara LED Night Light is different.

I placed one light in my bathroom and the other in the room where my dog sleeps.  The lights turn on automatically, when dusk hits and/or when the room is lacking any light.  The light they provide is more than adequate, I can clearly see throughout the room/s; but the light is filtered too, so I don’t need to shield my eyes when they are introduced to the light.  I did not realize a ‘gentle’ light could be so vivid at the same time.  The team at Lunara calls it a ‘TRUE Warm Light’, which is in the 2700K-3200K spectrums.  It is designed to allow you to see without disturbing your sleep.  Additionally, the Lunara will last 40,000 hours!!!  That is pretty fantastic too.  I raved about the fact that it costs on $0.25 a year to use these lights too.  I wish I could light my entire home with a series of these lights.

You can purchase a set for yourself here (can you believe they cost under $11.00???).

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

