Amazon.com · Essential Oil · Home · Product Review · Uncategorized

Essential Oil Diffuser by Holan

This review is for the Essential Oil Diffuser, Holan 120ml Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier / Aroma Diffuser with Adjustable Mist Mode, Multi-Color Light and Waterless Auto Shut-Off for Bedroom, Nursery or Desk by Holan. I have become a collector of essential oil diffusers. I have one in nearly every room of my home. I enjoy adding various essential oil blends to my diffusers and my home smells like a spa.

Diffuser1

One excellent way to ingest essential oils is through the use of an essential oil diffuser. You can choose a continuous mist or one that shuts on and off in 30 second intervals. There is also a light option; the seven colors (Purple, Green, Light Blue, Blue, Purple, Yellow and Red) will rotate; or you can elect to run one color or none. The diffuser provides a bit of moisture to the air too; especially if you reside in a dry climate. Don’t forget about the fact that these make wonderful gifts too.

You can purchase the Essential Oil Diffuser on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

One thought on “Essential Oil Diffuser by Holan

Leave a Reply

