Amazon.com · Fashion · Gift Idea · Product Review · Uncategorized

Fashion Rainbow Bikini Swimwear Bathing Suit Chiffon Beachwear Cover Ups

This review is for the Fashion Rainbow Bikini Swimwear Bathing Suit Chiffon Beachwear Cover ups.  This is such a cute cover-up.  I elected to wear mine as a cardigan.  I paired the Fashion Rainbow Bikini Swimwear Bathing Suit Chiffon Beachwear Cover ups with a t-shirt, jeans and heels. I think that I looked adorable, if I do say so myself.  The cover up is really lightweight; it is constructed of 100% polyester.  The graphics on the cover up reminds me of a tribal print.  There background is off white and there are hints of magenta, gold, black and turquoise.  It comes in one size only, so check the measurements before ordering.

This is an easy way to liven up an outfit and the cover up is on trend with today’s fashion.  Be bold and pick one up for yourself; they are available at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

*If you find this review helpful please let me know by selecting ‘YES’ when asked ‘Was this review helpful to you?’.

Leave a Reply

