All Natural · Amazon.com · Aromatheraphy · Essential Oil · Massage · Multipurpose · Muscle Pain · Product Review · Uncategorized

PainAway Essential Oils for Muscle Soreness & Pain Relief

This review is for the PainAway Essential Oils for Muscle Soreness & Pain Relief – FDA Approved, 100% Pure & Natural – Therapeutic Grade for Muscle and Joint Pain – 1.7 fl oz/ 50ml from Phytopia.  This is an interesting concept.  A year ago, I would have sworn that a product like this did not work.  However, my eyes have opened to the powers of essential oils within the last 6 months.

I experience occasional muscle pain and soreness from working out, hormones and life!  I prefer to avoid consuming any type of pharmaceutical relief if and when I identify a viable solution.  I do use heat therapy, but that is not a feasible option when I am work, commuting and/or traveling.

The packaging on the PainAway Essential Oils is sublime.  I felt as if I received a handcrafted gift.  The bottle contains 1.69 ounces of product and is housed in an amber bottle.  The PainAway Essential Oils smells of Citronella and Eucalyptus Essential Oils.

I apply the PainAway Essential Oils to the area where I experience muscle soreness and can see a difference in the level of my discomfort in less than a half-hour.  I was surprised to find that the PainAway Essential Oils also works on headaches.  I get sinus headaches pretty frequently this time of year.  I also get an occasional stress headache.  I like to sniff the PainAway Essential Oils and apply it to my neck and forehead.  The scent dissipates when I apply it to my skin and it smells far better than any cream or ointment I ever used for relief of muscle pain.

I always encourage everyone to do their own research with essential oils.  You should also do a ‘patch’ test to confirm the essential oils do not irritate your skin.  You can purchase the PainAway Essential Oils on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

One thought on “PainAway Essential Oils for Muscle Soreness & Pain Relief

Leave a Reply

