Amazon.com · Bluetooth · Electronics · Entertainment · Home · Music · Product Review · Uncategorized · Wireless

SoundFit Plus Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

This review is for the SoundFit Plus Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker – Durable Portable Outdoor Wireless Sound System – Features Powerful Bass and Clear Treble – Hands-Free with Built-In Microphone – Dust and Shock Resistant by AYL.  This is a nice Bluetooth Speaker.  I own a few other Bluetooth Speakers and this is the largest; it is also the loudest.

The SoundFit Plus Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker’s sound is clear.  I have listened to programs from Netflix and YouTube!, music, and phone calls.  In every instance, the clarity and depth of sound was clear.  I have also used the speaker in the shower (this is a new one on me), in the comfort of my home and outside on my deck.  I can clearly hear the speaker over background noise too; the sound does not get drowned out.

I have paired the speaker with my iPhone, iPad, Kindle and a few android cell phones.  The pairing process is incredibly easy.  I can walk all over my +2,000 sq. ft. home with my phone and it does not lose the connection with the speaker.

The battery life is nice too; I listen to the speaker all-day without any interruption.  It charges fully in about 3-5 hours too.  A handle is affixed to the speaker, which makes transport a breeze.

This is a nice one, do not hesitate to purchase; it is available at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

