Grass Seed · Lawn Care · Product Review · Uncategorized

Wonder Soil SuperSeed – Seed, Mulch, and Fertilizer

This review is for the Wonder Soil SuperSeed – Seed, Mulch, and Fertilizer.  My lawn is in a horrible state; it is full of weeds and/or has patches dispersed throughout.  On top of that, the area is full of red clay which is not always conducive to a green and sprawling lawn.  It has only been a few days; however, I have seen blades of grass, yes grass and not weeds, sprout.  I was surprised to see the blades of grass appears so quickly since we are experiencing a heatwave in my area.  The high temp has remained 95+ for several weeks now, but the grass is sprouting.

I am careful about what I use on my lawn since I and my neighbors have a dog.  There is also a lot of wildlife in my neighborhood.  I see everything from frogs, rabbits and deer in my yard, so it is important that no animal be harmed.  The Wonder Soil SuperSeed – Seed, Mulch, and Fertilizer is non-toxic too.

You can purchase a bag for yourself at the manufacturer’s website.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

