Airtight · All Purpose · Amazon.com · Bento · Kitchen · Lunch Box · Product Review

Leakproof, 3 Compartment, Bento Lunch Box, Airtight Food Storage – Green by Sunsella

This review is for the Leakproof, 3 Compartment, Bento Lunch Box, and Airtight Food Storage – Green by Sunsella. It is so convenient to have a piece of equipment that gives me portion control along with the convenience of being microwave, dishwasher & freezer safe. There are 3 compartments on the lunch box and they hold 3 ½, 1 1/3 cups and 1 cup each. The lunch box is very secure; it can hold liquids without leaking, even when the lunch box is turned upside down. The design of the lunch box makes it easy to stack too. I find this design to be far more sturdy than others in the marketplace. I like to put starch and grains in the smallest compartment and vegetables in the largest. This item helps me to stay on track with my caloric goals.

You can purchase the Leakproof, 3 Compartment, Bento Lunch Box on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

