All Natural · Amazon.com · Bad Breath · Charcoal · Clean · Powerful · Product Review · Teeth

Natural Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder with Organic Cinnamon by Sagano

This review is for the Natural Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder with Organic Cinnamon by Sagano-Effective against Gum Disease, Bad Breath, Cavity, Stain, Plaque, and Gingivitis-Super Fine Texture for Sensitive Teeth from Sagano. I have sensitive teeth and had resorted to using a sensitive toothpaste to control the issue.

I did some research and found a natural charcoal toothpaste may help alleviate my symptoms. Besides sensitivity, charcoal toothpaste is also good for whitening and detoxification. This formula also contains 100% natural coconut and a sweet-cinnamon flavor. The powder can be a bit messy to use; however, I find the process improves as you use it more. The powder is very fine and not gritty. I apply a bit of the powder to a moistened toothbrush and brush my teeth like normal from there. My mouth and tongue feel really clean after using the tooth powder. It is different from using traditional toothpaste as my pallet is not enveloped in minty flavor. I also noticed that I don’t have the typical ‘coffee-mouth’ at around 10 a.m. My pallet stays cleansed and clean. I like to avoid all of the chemicals included in toothpaste while addressing the needs of my tooth sensitivity.

You can purchase the Natural Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

