Amazon.com · Motion Light · Product Review

LTE 10W LED Motion Sensor Flood Lights by LTE LIGHTING EVEN

This review is for the LTE 10W LED Motion Sensor Flood Lights, 760 Lumen, 60W Halogen Lights Equivalent, Daylight White, Waterproof Security Lights, and PIR Floodlight by LTE LIGHTING EVEN.  This light is extremely easy to install.  It is convenient to have an option to install a flood light in the location you select.  The light is activated by motion.  You can angle the motion detector in one direction while shining the light in either the same or another direction.  The light is waterproof and is housed in a rugged and durable housing.

Light1

The bulb is 60W and will run up to 50000 hours.  You get a very bright and blue light from the bulb.  This is a good item to take to a campsite, as it is portable.  The only negative I found is the cord.  It is 3.28 feet in length, ideally, it would be longer

Rating – Four Stars

The LTE 10W LED Motion Sensor Flood Light is available on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

