All Natural · Amazon.com · Antioxidants · Chaga · Coffee Alternative · Product Review · Tea

King’s Siberian Chaga Extract Powder

This review is for the King’s Siberian Chaga Extract Powder – Super Antioxidant Boost, Supports Immune System (0.5) from King’s.  The .5 ounce size is the perfect portion for trying the Chaga Extract Powder before committing to a larger size.  This ‘starter size’ has about seven one-half teaspoon servings.  The Chaga Extract Powder dissolves completely in my hot water.  However, you can also add it to any beverage, such as a smoothie or fresh squeezed juice.  Chaga has a very delicate flavor, that is never bitter, and this Chaga Extract Powder is comparable to others I have tried.  The tea is very dark, like black coffee.  I take my tea without any sweetener as I enjoy the delicate flavor.  Sweetener can be added if you prefer.  If you like, other sweeteners, like flavored syrup can also be added.

Chaga Mushrooms have many health benefits.  As always, I do recommend you do your own research.  Chaga is one of the highest food antioxidants in the world and it is remarkably safe for people of all ages (and animals).  Side effects from consuming Chaga are few and far between.  Chaga Extract Powder is chock full of the following minerals too, like Manganese, Magnesium, Calcium, Copper, Selenium, Sodium, Phosphorus, Potassium, Chloride, Geranium, Iron and Zinc.

It is easy to see why mushrooms, like Chaga, continue to be very popular and are consumed by people from all walks of life.  The Chaga Extract Powder is an easy way to incorporate this powerful antioxidant into your diet.  All Chaga is not as simple and as easy to prepare.

Three sizes of the Chaga Extract Powder is available on Amazon.com.

Rating: Five Stars

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

