All Purpose · Amazon.com · Cooking · Kitchen · Product Review

TECHEF – Frittata and Omelet Pan

This review is for the TECHEF – Frittata and Omelet Pan, Coated with New Teflon Select Non-stick Coating (PFOA Free) (Purple). I was so impressed by this pan. I made an onion and cheese omelet and it turned out perfectly. I mastered the flip technique and the finished product released from the pan without sticking. I began by putting the pan on medium heat and sautéed the onion. I then added the eggs to the pan with cheese. The first side browned, and I flipped the eggs onto the opposite side. The omelet was browned perfectly. It was very fluffy and the cheese melted evenly.
This pan should not be reserved for your egg dishes as there are many other things we make that require flipping like pancakes, grilled sandwiches and pan fried potatoes. It is also dishwasher safe, which will help to preserve the non-stick coating, in my opinion.

You can find this pan on Amazon.com.

Rating: Five Stars

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

