Amazon.com · Exercise · Fitness · Product Review

8 Rung Agility Ladder with Black Carry Case by Ohuhu

This review is for the Ohuhu 8 Rung Agility Ladder with Black Carry Case.   This is a very clever device.  I, like many of you, have seen athletes run various reps while using an agility ladder.  The agility ladder has many benefits, from improving foot speed, balance, coordination and strength.

There is a plethora of workouts available on-line; I found several on YouTube!.  I lay the ladder out in my living room and/or bonus room and can complete an intense workout fairly quickly. Both the upper and lower parts of the body are targeted with the Agility Ladder.

You can control the spacing between the rungs of the ladder.  The agility ladder also comes in its own storage case as well.  This is a small investment that gives great results.

You can purchase the Agility Ladder on Amazon.com.

#ladder

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

