All Purpose · All Skin Types · Amazon.com · Beauty · Exfoliate · Product Review

Full Body Exfoliator – Pink from Le Edge

This review is for the Le Edge Full Body Exfoliator – Pink. This is a completely new approach to exfoliation for me. In the past, I have used loofahs, sponges, scrubs, peels and stones to exfoliate my skin. The Le Edge Full Body Exfoliator is constructed of a surgical grade stainless steel edge that is designed to remove dead skin cells, oils, residue and other pore-clogging debris.

It is essential to have wet or lubricated skin. If you don’t use water, you will need an oil of some type applied to the skin. I prefer to use the Le Edge Full Body Exfoliator in the shower and bath. I think of the process as ‘scraping’ the skin. Mind you, there is no pain or discomfort involved in the process. You hold the Le Edge Full Body Exfoliator at a 45-degree angle and hold the skin taught. Hold the exfoliator firmly and drag it over the skin. You will notice lotions and oils removed from the skin pretty immediately. However, there will be skin cells mixed in too.

I use the Le Edge Full Body Exfoliator on all areas of my body below my neck. I get a good exfoliation from using it and shaving is getting easier every day.

You can find the Le Edge Full Body Exfoliator on their website.

#leedgetool

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

