Amazon.com · Bluetooth · Earphones · Noise Cancelling · Product Review

Bluetooth Earbuds Tweets Tech® by Tweets

This review is for the Bluetooth Earbuds Tweets Tech® Workout Running 4.1 Best Wireless Sports Earphones Sweat-Proof Noise Cancelling Multipoint Pairing by Tweets.  These wireless Bluetooth earphones are very comfortable to wear.  I paired my Tweets Tech® earphones with my Kindle and iPhone 6 very quickly.  Both devices recognize the headphones as soon as I turn them on too.  I listen to a lot of audio books throughout my day.  I also listen to music, podcasts and steam movies and content from YouTube!  I can hear everything clearly when using these earphones.  Music comes through great too; I pick up on bass and percussion fairly readily.  The earphones stay in place whether I am sitting stationary or walking and moving.    I can also take any calls that come in as I am streaming or listening to a book or music.

I can walk around the lower level of my home, including my outdoor deck, and never lose my connection; so the range is acceptable.  I also use the earphones for an entire workday and never need to recharge.

You can find the Tweets Tech® Bluetooth Earbuds on Amazon.com.

Five Stars

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

