All Natural · Amazon.com · Dental Care · Pets · Product Review

Oral Care Water Additive Plus Natural Digestive Enzymes for Dogs and Cats by Paw Choice

This review is for the Oral Care Water Additive plus Natural Digestive Enzymes for Dogs and Cats – Advanced Formula Freshens Breath, Reduces Plaque & Tartar Buildup, Improves Nutrient Absorption – Made in USA, 16oz by Paw Choice.  My dog is nine years old now and has acquired a bit of tarter build-up.  I admittedly do not brush her teeth as frequently as I should because she gets so fussy about the entire process.  I give my dog treats that supposedly focus on dental care to supplement the brushing process.

I was initially concerned that my dog would notice a difference in her drinking water since this is placed in her water bowl daily.  However, she does not seem to mind the change.  I do get whiffs of Peppermint and Spearmint when I add the additive to her bowl.  The water also has a slight blue hue to it too.

My dog’s breath has already improved.  I am monitoring the amount of tarter along her teeth and gums; at this rate, I do expect some of it to recede.  This product not only improves the condition of your pet’s dental health, it can also help to improve nutrient absorption with the addition of Aloe Extract, Bromelin and Papain.

My dog’s routine has not been disrupted by the addition of the water additive to her diet and it is helping to improve the overall condition of her pallet.  I am a fan of this product.

Five Stars

You can purchase the Oral Care Water Additive at Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

