Amazon.com · Garden · Product Review

Expandable Hose Nozzle by Hosezzle

This review is for the Expandable Hose Nozzle, No Kinking Flexible Lightweight Super Strong Green Nozzle, Water Garden, Expands 3 Times from Its Original Length, Solid All Brass Sprayer With 7-pattern Multi-functional Spray Nozzle 75ft by Hosezzle.  This is such a lightweight and long garden hose.  I added this hose to my backyard.  There were so many spider webs I needed to clear from the windows and deck.  I used the flat and cone settings to spray down the windows, door and deck and all the debris was cleared in a matter of minutes.  There is a valve on the hose that I found very convenient.  You can control the flow of water without revisiting the faucet and I like that option very much.   I drained the hose after using it and stored it under my deck.  This is far more convenient that traditional hoses.

You can purchase the Expandable Hose on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

