Amazon.com · Beauty · Ceramic · Flat Iron · Hair Straightener · Product Review

ISA Professional Victorya Flat Iron Hair Straightener

This review is for the ISA Professional Victorya Flat Iron Hair Straightener.  I was surprised to find there was no temperature gauge on the flat iron; apparently there is an automatic SMART temperature adjustment based upon the texture of the hair.  This concept is new to me.  I was able to straighten my hair very quickly.  Mind you, my hair is extremely thick (it is natural, not chemically straightened and frizzy) and the length is just past my shoulder blades.  The flat irons were hot and ready to use in less than a minute.  The 360-degree swivel cord works great too.  I never had to adjust the motion I used when straightening my hair.  I also noticed I lost fewer hairs when using this flat iron.  The ceramic plates are very smooth and the housing of the flat iron is designed well, none of my hair got caught on the tool.  I even tried these on my grandmother’s hair, which is thin and short.  I was able to finish her hair in under ten minutes, and the temperature was set correctly for her hair type.  I don’t know how they do it, but this is a well designed tool.

You can purchase the ISA Professional Victorya Flat Iron Hair Straightener on their website here.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

