Amazon.com · Beauty · Eyelashes · Glamour · Mink Lashes · Product Review

Volùm Lashes Natural 3D Authentic Mink False Eyelashes from Volúm Lashes

This review is for the Volùm Lashes Natural 3D Authentic Mink False Eyelashes- Individual Set of Prime Thick Fake Long Black Lash for Beauty and Makeup- Best Dramatic Top Wispies Extension Pair on Thin Eye Strip with Box from Volúm Lashes.  These are a touch of luxe and very nice to have.  I only wear eyelashes on special occasions because they add a lot of glamour and pizazz to my look.  These lashes are thick and full; they contain 550 individual lashes in every box and are hand crafted.  The lashes feel lightweight on the eye and do not give the ‘garish’ spider-eye look that I dislike.  These make your eyes pop and work from day into evening.  They add just the right amount of glam to my look.

You can purchase the lashes on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

