Activated Charcoal · All Natural · All Purpose · Amazon.com · Charcoal · Product Review · Tooth Powder

Natural Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder by Moody Zook

This review is for the Natural Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder with Organic Sage by Moody Zook–Effective against Gum Disease, Bad Breath, Cavity, Stain, Plaque, and Gingivitis–Super Fine Texture for Sensitive Teeth from Moody Zook.  I have sensitive teeth and seek alternatives to normal toothpaste.  This works well on my teeth and balances my breath.  I like that fact that this is made of all natural ingredients.  Activated Charcoal is the primary ingredient.  The charcoal is great for whitening teeth; which seems counter intuitive’ but it is true.  Activated Charcoal provides a chemical free tooth whitening that is effective, visible and gentle.  The sage is wonderful for freshening breath.  My teeth and mouth feel noticeably fresher and clean after using the powder and when compared to traditional toothpaste.  I have also noticed my teeth are not as sensitive to cold and hot foods and liquids when using the tooth powder.  This is a welcomed change from sensitive toothpaste that is full of chemicals that I cannot name.  The powder does take a bit of getting used to.  It can be messy if you do not use precise steps when placing the powder on the toothbrush.  I find that the process gets easier as you use the tooth powder daily.  Practice makes perfect.

You can purchase the tooth powder on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

